Home H.S. I.S. Mosaic Barryton Mecosta Weidman 3311 School Rd, Weidman, MI 48893 / 989.644.3430


Weidman Elementary School

Administrative and Office Staff
  Starr Lederer Principal slederer@chsd.us    
  Holly Bercot-Holmes Secretary hholmes@chsd.us    
  Taylor Grover Social/Emotional Wellness Coach tgrover@chsd.us    
           
Teaching Staff
  Kelly Borodychuk Kindergarten kborodychuk@chsd.us    
  Tasha Yektafard 2nd Grade tyektafard@chsd.us    
  Michelle Edwards Spanish medwards@chsd.us    
  Jamie Hampel 3rd grade jhampel@chsd.us    
  Dana Hatfield 1st Grade dhatfield@chsd.us    
  Katharina Lange Kindergarten klange@chsd.us    
  Krista McNeill Special Education (CI) kmcneill@chsd.us    
  Sarah Nestle Kindergarten snestle@chsd.us    
  Kim Ovaitt 2nd Grade kovaitt@chsd.us    
  Chad Palmer 4th Grade cpalmer@chsd.us Mr. Palmer's website  
  Dawn Peddie Physical Education dpeddie@chsd.us    
  Tanya Scully 1st Grade tscully@chsd.us    
  Rachel Sternquist 1st Grade rsternquist@chsd.us    
  Mary Suman 4th Grade msuman@chsd.us    
  Stephanie Terpening Music sterpening@chsd.us    
  Dan Thompson Special Education dthompson@chsd.us    
  Jolee Throop ECSEP jthroop@chsd.us    
  Laura Wauldron Interventionist lwauldron@chsd.us    
  Leah Werner 3rd Grade lwerner@chsd.us    
           
Support Staff
  Gregory Allen Title Aide gallen@chsd.us    
 
Christy Barker
Cook
cbarker@chsd.us    
  Jodi L. Clark Title Aide jclark1@chsd.us    
  Krista Claybaugh Title Aide kclaybaugh@chsd.us    
  Melissa Foster Special Education Aide mfoster@chsd.us    
  Heather Hughes Title Aide hhughes@chsd.us    
  Brenda Kowalic Little Warriors Director bkowalic@chsd.us    
  Shauna Livermore Title Aide slivermore@chsd.us    
  Brigitte Losey Title Aide blosey@chsd.us    
  Katie Neal Special Education Aide kneal@chsd.us    
  April Newsom Special Education Aide anewsom@chsd.us    
  Crystal Ontis Title Aide contis@chsd.us    
  Terri Pasch Title Aide tpasch@chsd.us    
  Amy Reed Custodian areed@chsd.us    
  Patty Riley Custodian priley@chsd.us    
  Julie Sellers Title Aide jsellers@chsd.us    
  Christina Sherman Head Cook csherman@chsd.us    
 
Mo Simon
Special Education Aide
msimon@chsd.us    
 
Johanna Stempien
Special Education Aide
jstempien@chsd.us    
  Robin Thomas Title Aide rthomas@chsd.us    
  Angela Walton Special Education Aide awalton@chsd.us    
  Julie Wernette Title Aide jwernette@chsd.us    
  Bonnie Woodbury Custodian bwoodbury@chsd.us