Home H.S. I.S. Mosaic Barryton Mecosta Weidman 3311 School Rd, Weidman, MI 48893 / 989.644.3430


Weidman Elementary School

Administrative and Office Staff
  Starr Lederer Principal slederer@chsd.us    
  Leigha Compson Wellness Coach lcompson@chsd.us    
  Holly Bercot-Holmes Secretary hholmes@chsd.us    
           
Teaching Staff
  Kelly Borodychuk Kindergarten kborodychuk@chsd.us    
  Tasha Yektafard 2nd Grade tyektafard@chsd.us    
  Michelle Edwards Spanish medwards@chsd.us    
  Dana Hatfield 1st Grade dhatfield@chsd.us    
  Katharina Lange Kindergarten klange@chsd.us    
  Krista McNeill Special Ed. (Elementary CI) kmcneill@chsd.us    
  Sarah Nestle Kindergarten snestle@chsd.us    
  Allison Olsen Music aolsen@chsd.us    
  Kim Ovaitt 2nd Grade kovaitt@chsd.us    
  Chad Palmer 4th Grade cpalmer@chsd.us Mr. Palmer's website  
  Dawn Peddie Physical Education dpeddie@chsd.us    
  Tanya Scully 1st Grade tscully@chsd.us    
  Rachel Sternquist 1st Grade rsternquist@chsd.us    
  Mary Suman 4th Grade msuman@chsd.us    
  Dan Thompson Special Ed. / Interventionist dthompson@chsd.us    
  Jolee Throop ECSEP jthroop@chsd.us    
  Laura Wauldron 3rd Grade lwauldron@chsd.us    
  Leah Werner 3rd Grade lwerner@chsd.us    
           
Support Staff
  Greg Allen Title Aide gallen@chsd.us    
 
Christy Barker
Cook
cbarker@chsd.us    
  Barbara Buskirk Little Warriors Director bbuskirk@chsd.us    
  Jodi L. Clark Title Aide jclark1@chsd.us    
  Krista Claybaugh Special Education Aide kclaybaugh@chsd.us    
  Crystal Perez-Flowers Special Education Aide cflowers@chsd.us    
  Melissa Foster Title Aide mfoster@chsd.us    
 
Taylor Grover
Behavior Interventionist
   
  Heather Hughes Title Aide hhughes@chsd.us    
  Brenda Kowallic Little Warriors Aide bkowallic@chsd.us    
  Shauna Livermore Title Aide slivermore@chsd.us    
  Brigitte Losey Title Aide blosey@chsd.us    
  Katie Neal Title Aide kneal@chsd.us    
  Crystal Ontis Title Aide contis@chsd.us    
  Terri Pasch Tutor tpasch@chsd.us    
  Amy Reed Custodian areed@chsd.us    
  Patty Riley Custodian priley@chsd.us    
 
Mo Simon
ECSEP
msimon@chsd.us    
  Christina Sherman Head Cook csherman@chsd.us    
 
Johanna Stempien
Special Education Aide
jstempien@chsd.us    
 
Denise Thornton
Custodian
dthornton@chsd.us    
  Angela Walton Special Education Aide awalton@chsd.us    
  Julie Wernette Title Aide jwernette@chsd.us    
  Bonnie Woodbury Custodian bwoodbury@chsd.us