Home H.S. I.S. Mosaic Barryton Mecosta Weidman 3311 School Rd . Weidman MI 48893 / 989.644.3430


Weidman Elementary School

Administrative and Office Staff
  Starr Lederer Principal slederer@chsd.us    
  Holly Bercot-Holmes Secretary hholmes@chsd.us    
           
Teaching Staff
  Kelly Borodychuk Kindergarten kborodychuk@chsd.us    
  Andrea Chubb 2nd Grade achubb@chsd.us    
  Cathy Crawford 2nd Grade ccrawford@chsd.us    
  Angela Dey Title I / Title I District Data adey@chsd.us    
  Michelle Edwards Spanish medwards@chsd.us    
  Lisa Ervin Kindergarten lervin@chsd.us    
  Dana Hatfield 1st Grade dhatfield@chsd.us    
  Krista McNeill Special Education kmcneill@chsd.us    
  Sarah Nestle Kindergarten snestle@chsd.us    
  Allison Olsen Music aolsen@chsd.us    
  Chad Palmer 4th Grade cpalmer@chsd.us    
  Dawn Peddie Physical Education dpeddie@chsd.us    
  Tanya Scully 1st Grade tscully@chsd.us    
  Sue Lodes 3rd Grade slodes@chsd.us Mrs. Lodes' website  
  Jolee Throop ECSEP jthroop@chsd.us    
  Laura Wauldron 3rd Grade lwauldron@chsd.us    
  Tasha Yektafard 4th Grade tyektafard@chsd.us    
           
Support Staff
  Larry Aldrich Custodian laldrich@chsd.us    
  Jodi L. Clark Title I Aide jclark1@chsd.us    
  Gregory Allen Title I Aide gallen@chsd.us    
  Teresa Clark Cook tclark@chsd.us    
 
Erica Fox
ESCEP Aide
efox@chsd.us    
  Lesa Lippert Classroom / Title I Aide lmetcalf@chsd.us    
  Brigitte Losey Classroom / Title I Aide blosey@chsd.us    
  Danny May Custodian dmay@chsd.us    
  Crystal Ontis Title I Aide contis@chsd.us    
  Terri Pasch Tutor tpasch@chsd.us    
 
Kellee Scott
Cook
kscott@chsd.us    
  Julie Sellers Classroom / Title I Aide jsellers@chsd.us    
 
Maureen Simon
ESCEP Aide
msimon@chsd.us    
  Diana Thren Classroom / Title I Aide dthren@chsd.us    
  Kim Thren Custodian kthren@chsd.us    
  Kasey Vogel Special Education Aide kvogel@chsd.us    
  Angela Walton Special Education Aide awalton@chsd.us