Home H.S. I.S. Mosaic Barryton Mecosta Weidman 555 W Main St . Mecosta MI 49332 / 231.972.7477

Mecosta Elementary School


Adminstrative and Office Staff
 
Kyle Talicska
Principal
   
  Peggy Borders Secretary pborders@chsd.us    
           
Teaching Staff
  Ruth Bishop Kindergarten rbishop@chsd.us    
  Susan Conley 4th Grade sconley@chsd.us    
  Bridget Curtice Kindergarten bcurtice@chsd.us    
  Michelle Edwards Spanish medwards@chsd.us    
  Karen Fate 1st Grade kfate@chsd.us    
  Heather Hutchins 3rd Grade hhutchins@chsd.us    
  Kim Ovaitt 2nd Grade kovaitt@chsd.us    
  Dawn Peddie Physical Education dpeddie@chsd.us    
  Jennifer Purdy 4th Grade jpurdy@chsd.us    
  Tammy Riley Special Education triley@chsd.us    
  Deb Russell 1st Grade drussell@chsd.us    
  Amber Simon 3rd Grade asimon2@chsd.us    
  Tiffany Tice 2nd Grade ttice@chsd.us    
  Darcy Vredenburg Special Education / Title I dvredenburg@chsd.us    
    Music      
           
Support Staff
  Brenda Baumann 31A Aide bbaumann@chsd.us    
  Melissa Charron Classroom / Title I Aide mcharron@chsd.us    
 
Trevor DeWolf
Custodian
   
 
Julie Doerr
Cook
jdoerr@chsd.us    
  Andrea Doughty 1 on 1 Special Ed. Aide adoughty@chsd.us    
  Rachel Leff-Ewing 31A Aide rewing@chsd.us    
  Nikole Place Cook nplace@chsd.us    
  Kari Saathoff 31A Aide ksaatthoff@chsd.us    
 
Lori Simon
Classroom / Title I Aide
lsimon@chsd.us    
 
Kelli Todd
Classroom / Title I Aide
   
  Carrie Vansyckle Tutor cvansyckle2@chsd.us    
    Custodian