Home H.S. I.S. Mosaic Barryton Mecosta Weidman 555 W Main St, Mecosta, MI 49332 / 231.972.7477

Mecosta Elementary School


Adminstrative and Office Staff
 
Kyle Talicska
Principal
   
  Peggy Borders Secretary pborders@chsd.us    
  Leigha Compson Social/Emotional Wellness Coach lcompson@chsd.us    
           
Teaching Staff
  Nichole Davis 2nd Grade ndavis@chsd.us    
  Lisa Dore Interventionist ldore@chsd.us    
  Michelle Edwards Spanish medwards@chsd.us    
  Summer Hunt 1st Grade shunt@chsd.us    
  Nicholas Harrington Kindergarten nharrington@chsd.us    
  Emily McMillan Kindergarten elint@chsd.us    
  Dawn Peddie Physical Education dpeddie@chsd.us    
  Deb Russell 4th Grade drussell@chsd.us    
  Alina Ruthruff 3rd grade aruthruff@chsd.us    
  Amber Simon 3rd Grade asimon2@chsd.us    
  Beth Storey 1st Grade bstorey@chsd.us    
  Abby Stuart 4th Grade areihl@chsd.us    
  Stephanie Terpening Music sterpening@chsd.us    
  Tiffany Tice 2nd Grade ttice@chsd.us    
  Darcy Vredenburg 1st grade dvredenburg@chsd.us    
  Dawn Webster Special Education dwebster@chsd.us    
           
Support Staff
 
Lisa Adams
Head Cook
ladams@chsd.us    
  Kaitlyn Billings Title Aide / Little Warriors Aide kbillings@chsd.us    
  Ruth Bishop Little Warriors Director rbishop@chsd.us    
  Alicia Chapin Title Aide achapin@chsd.us    
  Samantha Davis Title Aide    
 
Trevor DeWolf
Custodian
   
  Robin Grant Cook rgrant@chsd.us    
  Devinne Guilliam Title Aide dguilliam@chsd.us    
  Angel Jennett Custodian ajennett@chsd.us    
  Kaylynn Knox Title Aide kknox@chsd.us    
  Wendy Narlock Little Warriors Aide wnarlock@chsd.us    
  Rheanna Ohls Title Aide rohls@chsd.us    
  Alex Peacock Title Aide apeacock@chsd.us    
  Kari Saathoff Title Aide ksaathoff@chsd.us    
 
Lori Simon
Title Aide
lsimon@chsd.us    
  Alice Steffes Little Warriors Aide asteffes@chsd.us    
 
Jessica Swartz
Title Aide