Home H.S. I.S. Mosaic Barryton Mecosta Weidman 555 W Main St . Mecosta MI 49332 / 231.972.7477

Mecosta Elementary School


Adminstrative and Office Staff
 
Kyle Talicska
Principal
   
  Peggy Borders Secretary pborders@chsd.us    
           
Teaching Staff
  Ruth Bishop Kindergarten rbishop@chsd.us    
  Michelle Edwards Spanish medwards@chsd.us    
  Karen Fate 1st Grade kfate@chsd.us    
  Heather Hutchins 3rd Grade hhutchins@chsd.us    
  Emily Lint Kindergarten elint@chsd.us    
  Allison Olsen Music aolsen@chsd.us    
  Kim Ovaitt 2nd Grade kovaitt@chsd.us    
  Dawn Peddie Physical Education dpeddie@chsd.us    
  Jennifer Purdy 4th Grade jpurdy@chsd.us    
  Tammy Riley Special Education triley@chsd.us    
  Deb Russell 4th Grade drussell@chsd.us    
  Amber Simon 3rd Grade asimon2@chsd.us    
  Beth Storey 1st Grade bstorey@chsd.us    
  Tiffany Tice 2nd Grade ttice@chsd.us    
  Darcy Vredenburg Special Education / Title I dvredenburg@chsd.us    
           
Support Staff
 
Lisa Adams
Cook
ladams@chsd.us    
  Brenda Baumann Classroom / Title I Aide bbaumann@chsd.us    
  Nicole Dennis Title I Aide    
 
Trevor DeWolf
Custodian
   
 
Latear Dukes
Special Education Aide
   
 
Erica Fox
Classroom / Title I Aide
   
  Carolyn Howard Behavior Interventionist choward@chsd.us    
  Kimberly McIntyre Title I Aide kmcintyre@chsd.us    
  David Jewell Custodian djewell@chsd.us    
  Nikole Place Cook nplace@chsd.us    
  Kari Saathoff Title I Aide ksaatthoff@chsd.us    
  Nicole Seaborn Special Education Aide nseaborn@chsd.us    
 
Lori Simon
Classroom / Title I Aide
lsimon@chsd.us    
  Carrie Vansyckle Tutor cvansyckle2@chsd.us