Home H.S. I.S. Mosaic Barryton Mecosta Weidman 555 W Main St, Mecosta, MI 49332 / 231.972.7477

Mecosta Elementary School


Adminstrative and Office Staff
 
Kyle Talicska
Principal
   
  Leigha Compson Wellness Coach lcompson@chsd.us    
  Peggy Borders Secretary pborders@chsd.us    
           
Teaching Staff
  Nichole Davis 2nd Grade ndavis@chsd.us    
  Lisa Dore Special Ed. / Interventionist ldore@chsd.us    
  Michelle Edwards Spanish medwards@chsd.us    
  Karen Fate 1st Grade kfate@chsd.us    
  Bailie Gagne 3rd Grade bgagne@chsd.us    
  Nicholas Harrington Kindergarten nharrington@chsd.us    
  Emily McMillan Kindergarten elint@chsd.us    
  Allison Olsen Music aolsen@chsd.us    
  Dawn Peddie Physical Education dpeddie@chsd.us    
  Abby Reihl 4th Grade areihl@chsd.us    
  Deb Russell 4th Grade drussell@chsd.us    
  Amber Simon 3rd Grade asimon2@chsd.us    
  Beth Storey 1st Grade bstorey@chsd.us    
  Tiffany Tice 2nd Grade ttice@chsd.us    
  Darcy Vredenburg Kindergarten dvredenburg@chsd.us    
           
Support Staff
 
Lisa Adams
Head Cook
ladams@chsd.us    
  Ruth Bishop Little Warriors Director rbishop@chsd.us    
  Alicia Chapin Title Aide achapin@chsd.us    
  Ashley Dantzer Special Education Aide    
  Samantha Davis Behavior Interventionist    
 
Trevor DeWolf
Custodian
   
 
Erica Fox
Title Aide
   
  Robin Grant Cook rgrant@chsd.us    
  Angel Jennett Custodian ajennett@chsd.us    
  Nicole Marr Title Aide nmarr@chsd.us    
  Kimberly McIntyre Title Aide kmcintyre@chsd.us    
  Angela McVeigh Title Aide amcveigh@chsd.us    
  Karin Mercieca Little Warrior Aide kmermieca@chsd.us    
  Alina Ruthruff Special Education Aide aruthruff@chsd.us    
  Kari Saathoff Title Aide ksaathoff@chsd.us    
 
Lori Simon
Title Aide
lsimon@chsd.us    
 
Jessica Swartz
Title Aide
   
  Jamie Wallace Little Warriors Aide jwallace@chsd.us