Home H.S. I.S. Mosaic Barryton Mecosta Weidman 3102 Arthur Rd, Remus, MI 49340 / 989.967.2200


Chippewa Hills Intermediate School
Clubs and Activities


Club or Activity Advisor(s) Email contact
     

Debate Club

Tony Brown castbrown2@gmail.com
Head To Head Beth Mundwiler
Dawn Wernette
bmundwiler@chsd.us
dwernette@chsd.us
Honor Society Martha Goodrich mgoodrich@chsd.us
Jr. Equestrian Team Lisa Stickler lstickler@chsd.us
Math Olympiad Audrey DuBois adubois@hotmail.com
Student Council Cheri Mortensen
Susan Conley
cmortensen@chsd.us
sconley@chsd.us
Tech Club Rod Young ryoung@chsd.us
Yearbook Lenny Starck lstark@chsd.us