Home H.S. I.S. Mosaic Barryton Mecosta Weidman 3226 Arthur Rd. Remus MI 49340 / 989.967.2100


Chippewa Hills High School

Administrative and Office Staff
  Michelle Newman Principal mnewman@chsd.us    
  Dawn Hawley Assistant Principal dhawley@chsd.us    
  Gail McKay Secretary gmckay@chsd.us    
  Holly Holmes Secretary hholmes@chsd.us    
  Trish Blanzy Counseling Secretary tblanzy@chsd.us    
           
Teaching Staff  
  Andrea Armstrong Special Education aarmstrong@chsd.us    
  Jodi Bloss-Ehnis Band / Counselor jblossehnis@chsd.us    
  Jenelle Buehner Orchestra / Band jbuehner@chsd.us    
  Christina Calabrese Language Arts ccalabrese@chsd.us  
  Jody Clark Special Education / Math jclark@chsd.us Mrs. Clark's website  
  Kathy Collins Counselor kcollins@chsd.us    
  Steve Darnell Math sdarnell@chsd.us    
  Jodi Daum Math jdaum@chsd.us    
  Cris DeWolf Science cdewolf@chsd.us    
  Aaron Dore Social Studies adore@chsd.us    
  Kevin Edwards Industrial Arts kedwards@chsd.us    
  Ryan Grinnell Industrial Arts rgrinnell@chsd.us    
  Jennifer Johnson Special Education (CI) jjohnson@chsd.us    
  Larry Jose Business / Health ljose@chsd.us    
  Melinda Kremsreiter Science mkremsreiter@chsd.us    
  Geryl Lobert Lang. Arts / Social Studies globert@chsd.us ELA Website  
  Rhonda Lockhart World Language rlockhart@chsd.us    
  Erica Main Language Arts / Psychology emain@chsd.us ELA Website  
  Wendy Odykirk Language Arts wodykirk@chsd.us ELA Website  
  Doug Richard Vocational Agriculture drichard@chsd.us    
  Sally Schafer Physical Education sschafer@chsd.us    
  Andrea St. John Art astjohn@chsd.us    
  Lenny Starck Science / Social Studies
lstarck@chsd.us    
  Chris Stirn Math cstirn@chsd.us    
  Diane Thomas Social Studies dthomas@chsd.us    
  Andy Tramper Language Arts atramper@chsd.us    
  Ben Wright Special Education bwright@chsd.us    
  Kelli Young Science kyoung@chsd.us    
    Math      
    Special Education (CI)      
           
Support Staff
  Nash Blackmer Custodian nblackmer@chsd.us    
  Deb Champagne Cook dchampagne@chsd.us    
  Michelle Charron Special Education Aide mcharron2@chsd.us    
  Lisa Cole Cafeteria Worker lcole@chsd.us    
  Aleisha Cross Custodian    
  Mary Curtice Cafeteria Computer    
  Shirley Denslow Indian Education Tutor    
  Lisa DeWolf At-Risk Tutor ldewolf@chsd.us    
  Kristine Frost Special Education Aide kfrost@chsd.us    
  Michelle Gabalis Indian Education Tutor mgabalis@chsd.us    
  David Jewell Custodian djewell@chsd.us    
  Robin Patterson Media Center / RTP Aide    
  Dawn Pelton Cafeteria Server dpelton@chsd.us    
  Candy Recker Media Center / RTP Aide    
  Michelle Redlin Special Education Aide    
  Tammy Reed Special Education Aide treed@chsd.us    
  Jill Robison Cook jrobison@chsd.us    
  Denny Tarbell Special Education Aide dtarbell@chsd.us    
  Denise Thornton Custodian dthornton@chsd.us    
  Terry Wixon Cafeteria Server twixon@chsd.us