Home H.S. I.S. Mosaic Barryton Mecosta Weidman 3226 Arthur Rd, Remus, MI 49340 / 989.967.2100


Chippewa Hills High School

Administrative and Office Staff
  Michelle Newman Principal mnewman@chsd.us    
  Dawn Hawley Assistant Principal dhawley@chsd.us    
  Kiersten Leifker Wellness Coach kleifker@chsd.us    
  Rhiannon Schreiber Secretary rschreiber@chsd.us    
  Lisa Stickler Secretary lstickler@chsd.us    
  Trish Blanzy Counseling Secretary tblanzy@chsd.us    
           
  Michael Fosburg Athletic Director mfosburg@chsd.us    
  Emilly Reyes Athletic Secretary ereyes@chsd.us    
           
Teaching Staff  
  Andrea Armstrong Special Education aarmstrong@chsd.us    
  Gabrielle Bass Orchestra / Band      
  Jodi Bloss-Ehnis Counselor / Band jblossehnis@chsd.us    
  Christina Calabrese Language Arts ccalabrese@chsd.us

 
  Jody Clark Math / Special Education jclark@chsd.us Mrs. Clark's website  
  Jeremy Crosby Math jcrosby@chsd.us    
  Steve Darnell Math sdarnell@chsd.us    
  Jodi Daum Math jdaum@chsd.us    
  Cris DeWolf Science cdewolf@chsd.us    
  Aaron Dore Social Studies adore@chsd.us    
  Kevin Edwards Industrial Arts kedwards@chsd.us    
  Ryan Grinnell Industrial Arts rgrinnell@chsd.us    
  Jennifer Johnson Special Education (CI) jjohnson@chsd.us    
  Larry Jose Business / Health ljose@chsd.us    
  Jenelle Karcher Band / Orchestra jkarcher@chsd.us    
  Melinda Kremsreiter Science mkremsreiter@chsd.us    
  Geryl Lobert Lang. Arts / Social Studies globert@chsd.us    
  Rhonda Lockhart World Language rlockhart@chsd.us    
  Erica Main Language Arts / Psychology emain@chsd.us    
  Wendy Odykirk Language Arts wodykirk@chsd.us    
  Doug Richard Vocational Agriculture drichard@chsd.us    
  Andrea St. John Art astjohn@chsd.us    
  Lenny Starck Science / Social Studies
lstarck@chsd.us    
  Chris Stirn Physical Education cstirn@chsd.us    
  Diane Thomas Social Studies dthomas@chsd.us    
  Andy Tramper Language Arts atramper@chsd.us    
  Tyler Vogel Special Education (CI) tvogel@chsd.us    
  Ben Wright Special Education bwright@chsd.us    
  Kelli Young Science kyoung@chsd.us    
    Math      
           
Support Staff
  Deb Champagne Head Cook dchampagne@chsd.us    
  Melissa Charron Special Education Aide mcharron@chsd.us    
  Michelle Charron Media Center / Student Services mcharron2@chsd.us    
  Shirley Denslow Indian Ed / 31 A Tutor    
  Lisa DeWolf Tutor ldewolf@chsd.us    
  Eric Earle Cafeteria Worker eearle@chsd.us    
  Shelley Farmer AM Custodian sfarmer@chsd.us    
  Tom Feichtinger Custodian tfeichtinger@chsd.us    
  Justin King Cafeteria Manager jking@chsd.us    
  Garry Moore Custodian gmoore@chsd.us    
  Jill Robison Cook jrobison@chsd.us    
  Lori Ruetz Custodian lruetz@chsd.us    
  Rolv Sivertsen Cafeteria Server rsivertsen@chsd.us    
  Denny Tarbell Special Education Aide dtarbell@chsd.us