Home H.S. I.S. Mosaic Barryton Mecosta Weidman 3226 Arthur Rd. Remus MI 49340 / 989.967.2000

Chippewa Hills Schools
Building / Department Contact Information


  Athletic Office 989-967-2125
989-967-2129 - fax
Chi Ethridge
Athletic Director

cethridge@chsd.us

 
      Lori Starck
Secretary

lostarck@chsd.us  
  Barryton Elementary 989-382-5311
989-382-5387 - fax
Amanda Kimball
Principal

akimball@chsd.us
 
  Central Office 989-967-2000
989-967-2009 - fax
Dr. Bob Grover, Jr.
Superintendent

bgrover@chsd.us  
      Sandy Weir
Director of Finance

sweir@chsd.us

 
  Food Service 989-967-2231
989-967-2233 - fax


Patti Olson
Director
polson@chsd.us  
   


Ronda Snyder
Food Service Manager
rsnyder@chsd.us  
  High School

989-967-2100
989-967-2109 - fax
Michelle Newman
Principal

mnewman@chsd.us

 
      Dawn Hawley
Assistant Principal

dhawley@chsd.us
 
  Intermediate School 989-967-2200
989-967-2209 - fax


Chi Ethridge
Principal
cethridge@chsd.us  
     

Jason Lundin
Assistant Principal


jlundin@chsd.us  
  Mecosta Elementary 231-972-7477
231-972-4005 - fax
Kyle Talicska
Principal

ktalicska@chsd.us  
  Mosaic School

989-967-8150
989-967-8385 - fax
Dawn Hawley
Director

dhawley@chsd.us
 
  Technology Office 989-967-2051
989-967-2059 - fax
Jim Canham
Director

jcanham@chsd.us  
  Transportation/Maintenance 989-967-3435
989-967-8427 - fax


Jack Williams
Supervisor
jwilliams@chsd.us  
  Weidman Elementary 989-644-3430
989-644-5113 - fax
Starr Lederer
Principal

slederer@chsd.us