Home H.S. I.S. Mosaic Barryton Mecosta Weidman 19701 - 30th Ave. Barryton MI 49305 / 989.382.5311


Barryton Elementary School

Administrative and Office Staff
 
Amanda Kimball
Principal
 
 
Jennifer Lehnert
Secretary
 
           
Teaching Staff
  Jackie Bolen 4th Grade jbolen@chsd.us    
  Lisa Dore Special Education / Title I ldore@chsd.us    
  Michelle Edwards Spanish medwards@chsd.us    
  Jennifer Huffman 2nd Grade jhuffman@chsd.us    
  Summer Hunt 1st Grade shunt@chsd.us    
  Kelsey Lytle Kindergarten klytle@chsd.us    
  Dawn Peddie Physical Education dpeddie@chsd.us    
  Vicki Redlawski Kindergarten vredlawski@chsd.us    
  Mary Suman 3rd Grade msuman@chsd.us    
  Tonya Swan 2nd Grade tswan@chsd.us    
  Jill Talicska 1st Grade jtalicska@chsd.us    
  Cara Thousand Special Education cthousand@chsd.us    
  Deb Voss 3rd Grade dvoss@chsd.us    
  Leah Werner 4th Grade lwerner@chsd.us    
    Music      
           
Support Staff
  Linda Compagnoni Tutor lcompagnoni@chsd.us    
  Joan Farrell Cook jfarrell@chsd.us    
  Virginia Huffman Classroom / Title I Aide vhuffman@chsd.us    
  Janet Jolman Custodian jjolman@chsd.us    
  Mark McArthur 1 on 1 Special Ed. Aide mmcarthur@chsd.us    
  Denise Place Classroom / Title I Aide dplace@chsd.us    
  Maureen Simon 1 on 1 Special Ed. Aide msimon@chsd.us    
  Debra Stanley 31A Aide dstanley@chsd.us    
  Laurie Stuart Cook lstuart@chsd.us    
  Dawn Webster 31A Aide dwebster@chsd.us    
  Sheryl Wernette 31A Aide swernette@chsd.us    
  Samantha Young Classroom / Title I Aide syoung@chsd.us    
    Custodian