Home H.S. I.S. Mosaic Barryton Mecosta Weidman 19701 - 30th Ave, Barryton, MI 49305 / 989.382.5311


Barryton Elementary School

Administrative and Office Staff
 
Amanda Kimball
Principal
 
 
Melissa Nelson
Secretary
 
           
Teaching Staff
  Holly Curry 4th Grade hcurry@chsd.us    
  Angela Dey Special Ed. / Interventionist adey@chsd.us    
  Michelle Edwards Spanish medwards@chsd.us    
  Jennifer Huffman 2nd Grade jhuffman@chsd.us    
  Summer Hunt 1st Grade shunt@chsd.us    
  Bryan Hyde 3rd Grade bhyde@chsd.us Mr. Hyde's Site  
  Kelsey Lytle Kindergarten klytle@chsd.us    
  Allison Olsen Music aolsen@chsd.us    
  Dawn Peddie Physical Education dpeddie@chsd.us    
  Vicki Redlawski Kindergarten vredlawski@chsd.us    
  Tonya Swan-Flachs 2nd Grade tswan@chsd.us    
  Jill Talicska 1st Grade jtalicska@chsd.us    
  Cara Thousand Special Education cthousand@chsd.us    
  Melissa Ullman 1st Grade mullman@chsd.us    
  Deb Voss 3rd/4th Grade dvoss@chsd.us    
           
Support Staff
  Angela Eldred Title I Aide aeldred@chsd.us    
  Janet Eldridge Custodian jeldridge@chsd.us    
  Janet Jolman Custodian jjolman@chsd.us    
  Malynda Kerley Title I Aide mkerley@chsd.us    
  Kaylynn Knox Title I Aide kknox@chsd.us    
  Taylor Kozitzki Title I Aide tkozitzki@chsd.us    
  Cala Lienhart Title I Aide clienhart@chsd.us    
  Vicki MacGregor Cook vmacgregor@chsd.us    
  Natalie Richmond Title I Aide nrichmond@chsd.us    
  Laurie Stuart Head Cook lstuart@chsd.us    
  Hailey Swan-Chubb Title I Aide hswan@chsd.us    
  Kasey Vogel Special Education Aide mverbensky@chsd.us    
  Dawn Webster Behavior Interventionist dwebster@chsd.us    
  Sheryl Wernette Title Aide swernette@chsd.us    
  Samantha Young Title Aide syoung@chsd.us    
    Title I Aide